REGIONAL
FAW CONTACTS
ANGLESEY FA
Osian Roberts
Tel: 01248 752035                   
Fax: 01248 752084
Email: orxlh@anglesey.gov.uk   
BRIDGENED FA
Jason Perry
Tel:  01656 302651                   
Fax: 01656 302651
Email: sportsdevelopment@bridgend.gov.uk
CAERPHILLY FA
Pat Mountain
Tel: 01443 863266                  
Fax: 01433 864104
Emai: mountp1@caerphilly.gov.uk    
CARDIFF FA
Gavin Hawkey
Tel: 02920 873938               
Fax: 02920 873937
Email: GHawkey@cardiff.gov.uk 
CARMARTHANSHIRE FA

Colin Staples
Tel: 01554 747506                
Fax: 01554 747501
Email: c.staples@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

CEREDIGION FA
Debbie Wise
Tel: 01239 615985                   
Fax: N/A
Email: debbiew@ceredigion.gov.uk
CONWAY FA
Seth Jones
Tel: 01492 575558                   
Fax: N/A
Email: seth.jones@conwy.gov.uk
DENBIGHSHIRE FA
Allen Bickerstaff
Tel: 01824 712709                    
Fax: 01824 712701
Email: allen.bickerstaff@denbighshire.gov.uk
FLINTSHIRE FA

Chris Hughes
Tel:  01824 712710                   
Fax: 01824 712701
Email: chris.jameshughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

GWYNNED FA

Terry Boyle
Tel: 01758 704064                           
Fax: 01286 677347
Email: terryboyle@gwynedd.gov.uk
MERTHYR TYDFILL FA
Dave Adams
Tel: 01685 725316                           
Fax: 01685 722146
Email: footballdev@merthyr.gov.uk
MONMOUTHSHIRE FA
Andy Beattie
Tel: 01633 644554                          
Fax: 01633 644545
Email: andybeattie@monmouthshire.gov.uk
NEATHE, PORT TALBOT FA
Christopher Miles
Tel: 01639 875674                      
Fax: 01639 893203
Email: sports.development@neath-porttalbot.gov.uK
NEWPORT FA
FAW Trust
Tel: 01443 228873                        
Fax: 01443 230784
Email: fawtrust@easynet.co.uk
PEMBROKESHIRE FA
Gerry Rigby
Tel: 01437 776240                       
Fax: 01437 776496
Email: gerry.rigby@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
POWYS FA
Kevin Moon
Tel: 01874 624904                          
Fax: 01874 611281
Email: kev.moon@btopenworld.com
RHONNDA CYNON TAFF FA
Tony Avo
Tel: 01685 885637                          
Fax: 01685 885631
Email: fawtrust@easynet.co.uk
SWANSEA FA
Tony Penncok
Tel: 01462 677622                          
Fax: 01792 635408
Email: tony.pennock@swansea.gov.uk
TORFAEN FA
Jeff Thomas
Tel: 01633 628967                         
Fax: 01633 628935
Email: jeff.thomas@torfaen.gov.uk
VALE OF GLAMORGAN FA
Ryland Morgans
Tel: 01446 704729                         
Fax: 01446 704892
Email: RDmorgans@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
WREXHAM FA
James Hunter
Tel: 01978 317686                         
Fax: 01978 317614
Email: james.hunter@wrexham.gov.uk

 

 

This site is designed and maintained by Mark Summers